Record of Committee Proceedings

Joint Survey Committee on Tax Exemptions

Assembly Bill 121

Relating to: exempting school districts from the motor vehicle fuel tax.

By Representatives Friske, Gronemus, Hundertmark, Freese, Ott, Shilling, Gunderson, Bies, Staskunas, M. Williams, Mursau, Pope-Roberts, Ballweg, Musser, Pettis, Strachota, Hines, Lehman, McCormick, Lothian, Albers and Jeskewitz; cosponsored by Senators Brown, Lassa, Reynolds and Miller.

February 22, 2005 Referred to Joint Survey Committee on Tax Exemptions.

May 11, 2006 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Adam Raschka Committee Clerk