## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## Committee on Veterans, Homeland Security, Military Affairs, Small Business and Government Reform

## **Assembly Bill 182**

Relating to: the duration of the effect of emergency rules.

By Representatives M. Williams, Davis, Lamb, Towns, Krawczyk, Van Roy, Townsend, Gunderson, Hines, Albers, Petrowski, Gronemus, Kestell, Jeskewitz, Suder, Nischke, Musser, Meyer, Owens, Vos and Vrakas; cosponsored by Senators Leibham, Olsen, Reynolds, Kedzie and Lazich.

November 01, 2005 Referred to Committee on Veterans, Homeland Security, Military Affairs, Small Business and Government Reform.

May 4, 2006 Failed to concur pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Daniel Lindstedt Committee Clerk