Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Natural Resources

Assembly Bill 204

Relating to: the appointment of the secretary of natural resources.

By Representatives Black, Boyle, Berceau, Turner, Pope-Roberts, Shilling, Zepnick, Richards, Lehman, Pocan, Cullen, Van Akkeren and Molepske; cosponsored by Senators Miller, Breske, Erpenbach, Wirch, Carpenter, Lassa, Risser and Taylor.

March 14, 2005 Referred to Committee on Natural Resources.

May 4, 2006 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Mike Bruhn Committee Clerk