## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Joint Committee on Finance**

## **Assembly Bill 107**

Relating to: creating a nonrefundable individual income tax credit for certain medical care insurance policy premiums.

By Representatives Hahn, Murtha, Huebsch, Albers, Bies, Kerkman, F. Lasee, LeMahieu, Meyer, Musser, Nass, A. Ott, Owens, Petrowski, Stone, Townsend, Vos, Wood, Ziegelbauer, Zipperer, Rhoades, Davis and Kaufert; cosponsored by Senators Leibham, Roessler and Darling.

April 30, 2007 Referred to Joint Committee on Finance.

March 13, 2008 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Diane Harmelink Committee Clerk