## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Joint Committee on Finance**

## **Assembly Bill 109**

Relating to: creating a nonrefundable individual income tax credit for certain amounts of mileage reimbursement received by volunteer drivers.

By Representatives Owens, Albers, Gunderson, Jeskewitz, Kerkman, A. Ott, Petrowski, Townsend and Wasserman; cosponsored by Senators Roessler, Schultz, Lassa, Erpenbach and Sullivan.

May 21, 2007 Referred to Joint Committee on Finance.

March 13, 2008 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Diane Harmelink Committee Clerk