## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## Joint Committee on Finance

## **Assembly Bill 190**

Relating to: changing the individual income tax rates of taxation.

By Representatives Vos, Zipperer, Roth, Gundrum, Kleefisch, Gunderson, Pridemore, Vukmir, Kerkman, Lothian, Hines, Nass, Owens, Van Roy, LeMahieu, Townsend, F. Lasee, Albers, Petrowski and Fields; cosponsored by Senators Kanavas, Leibham, S. Fitzgerald, Grothman, Kedzie, Roessler, Lazich and Darling.

June 21, 2007	Referred to Joint Committee on Finance.
March 13, 2008	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Diane Harmelink Committee Clerk