## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Transportation**

## **Assembly Bill 300**

Relating to: rail security and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Molepske, Hahn, Lothian, Gronemus, Boyle, Sheridan, Sinicki, Bies, Travis, Turner, A. Williams and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Schultz, Plale, Lassa, Breske and Wirch.

April 30, 2007 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

March 13, 2008 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Jason Bauknecht Committee Clerk