## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Elections and Constitutional Law**

## **Assembly Bill 519**

Relating to: acceptance of certain political contributions by certain members of the legislature and committees.

By Representatives Wasserman, Jorgensen, Berceau, Boyle, Hraychuck, Seidel, Sinicki, Soletski, Van Akkeren and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Lehman and Sullivan.

October 02, 2007 Referred to Committee on Elections and Constitutional Law.

March 13, 2008 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Terri Griffiths Committee Clerk