Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 886

Relating to: an income and franchise tax credit for diesel engines that are used in commercial motor vehicles and that emit lower levels of nitrogen oxide.

By Representatives Petrowski, Berceau, Bies, Molepske, Montgomery, Musser, A. Ott, Sinicki and Tauchen; cosponsored by Senators Hansen and Lassa.

February 26, 2008 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

March 13, 2008 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Jason Bauknecht Committee Clerk