## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 52**

Relating to: urging U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Secretary Michael Leavitt to renew SeniorCare.

By Representatives Nelson, Tauchen, Hraychuck, Mursau, Jorgensen, Murtha, Soletski, Davis, Garthwaite, Hines, Smith, Krusick, Travis, Hixson, Van Roy, Nerison, Molepske, Vruwink, Moulton, Sheridan, Hintz, Van Akkeren, Toles, Mason, A. Ott, Jeskewitz, Kaufert, Cullen, Richards, Hubler, Kreuser, Sherman, Sinicki, Hilgenberg, Staskunas, Grigsby, Schneider, Berceau, Gronemus, Hebl, Steinbrink, Benedict, Seidel, Shilling, Fields, Turner, Young, Zepnick, Boyle, Pocan, Wasserman, Pope-Roberts, Parisi, Black, Kessler, Colon and M. Williams; cosponsored by Senators Plale, Kreitlow, Wirch, Sullivan, Taylor, Coggs, Hansen, Lehman, Risser, Roessler, Lassa, Carpenter and Leibham.

May 09, 2007 Referred to Committee on Rules.

March 13, 2008 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk