## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Natural Resources**

## Senate Bill 15

Relating to: the appointment of the secretary of natural resources.

By Senators Wirch, Miller, Carpenter, Lassa, Risser, Hansen, Lehman, Breske and Sullivan; cosponsored by Representatives Black, Zepnick, Molepske, Sherman, Van Akkeren, Hubler, Hebl, Berceau, Pope-Roberts, Pocan, Boyle and Smith.

November 01, 2007 Referred to Committee on Natural Resources.

March 13, 2008 Failed to concur pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Mike Bruhn Committee Clerk