Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Senate Bill 453

Relating to: the total amount of airport development zone and technology zone tax credits.

By Senators Kreitlow, Hansen, Harsdorf, Schultz and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives Wood, Moulton, Van Roy, Albers, Davis, Gunderson, Hahn, F. Lasee, Murtha, Mursau, Musser, Newcomer, Nygren, Suder, Smith, Townsend and M. Williams.

March 13, 2008	Referred to Committee on Rules.
March 13, 2008	Failed to concur pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk