Record of Committee Proceedings

Joint Committee on Finance

Senate Bill 78

Relating to: creating a nonrefundable individual income tax credit for certain amounts of mileage reimbursement received by volunteer drivers.

By Senators Roessler, Lassa, S. Fitzgerald, Schultz, Erpenbach and Sullivan; cosponsored by Representatives Owens, Albers, Gunderson, Jeskewitz, Kerkman, A. Ott, Petrowski, Townsend and Wasserman.

October 29, 2007 Referred to Joint Committee on Finance.

March 13, 2008 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Rebecca Farley Committee Clerk