Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 295

Relating to: the designation of smoking rooms in lodging establishments.

By Representatives Sherman, Clark, Ballweg, Brooks, Gottlieb, Kerkman, Kestell, Kleefisch, LeMahieu, Mursau, Nerison, Nygren, Roys, Strachota, Steinbrink, Tauchen and M. Williams; cosponsored by Senators Jauch, Plale, Taylor and Vinehout.

September 16, 2009 Referred to Committee on Rules.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

George Gillis Committee Clerk