Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 330

Relating to: requirements for electors who vote by absentee ballot.

By Representatives Turner, Bies, Cullen, Hebl, Hilgenberg, Kessler, Milroy, Molepske Jr., Roys, Schneider, Vruwink, Young and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Coggs, Erpenbach, Holperin, Lehman, Olsen, Taylor and Vinehout.

November 24, 2009 Referred to Committee on Rules.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

George Gillis Committee Clerk