Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 399

Relating to: costs eligible for reimbursement under the Local Roads Improvement Program administered by the Department of Transportation.

By Representatives Smith, Jorgensen, Berceau, Clark, Turner, Petrowski, Brooks, Vruwink, Gottlieb, Bernard Schaber and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Kreitlow and Lehman.

August 26, 2009 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Erin Pollocoff Committee Clerk