Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 424

Relating to: transferring ownership and jurisdiction of a municipality's highways to an American Indian tribe or agency of the United States government.

By Representatives Radcliffe, Ziegelbauer, Soletski, Danou, Schneider, Huebsch, Hilgenberg and Mursau; cosponsored by Senators Vinehout, Holperin, Taylor, Lassa, Schultz, Olsen and Coggs.

September 22, 2009 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Erin Pollocoff Committee Clerk