Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 718

Relating to: operation of low-speed vehicles on highways and providing a penalty. By Representatives Steinbrink, Zigmunt, A. Ott, Benedict, Turner, Sinicki, Bies and Pope-Roberts; cosponsored by Senator Lehman.

February 09, 2010 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

February 11, 2010 **PUBLIC HEARING HELD**

Present: (12) Representatives Steinbrink, Zigmunt, Vruwink,

Garthwaite, Fields, Bernard Schaber, Sinicki,

Petrowski, A. Ott, Stone, Bies and Ripp.

Absent: (0) None.

Appearances For

- John Steinbrink Representative, 65th Assembly District
- Phil DeCabooter Wisconsin DOT

Appearances Against

• None.

Appearances for Information Only

None.

Registrations For

• John Lehman — Sen., 21st Senate District

Registrations Against

• None.

Registrations for Information Only

• None.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Erin Pollocoff Committee Clerk