## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Insurance**

## **Assembly Bill 787**

Relating to: the term of office of the commissioner of insurance. By Representatives Barca, Pasch, Zigmunt, Turner, Hraychuck, A. Williams and Sinicki; cosponsored by Senators Vinehout and Lehman.

March 02, 2010	Referred to Committee on Insurance.
April 22, 2010	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Ritch Williams Committee Clerk