Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Natural Resources

Assembly Bill 218

Relating to: the appointment and term of service of the secretary of natural resources and vacancies on the Natural Resources Board.

By Representatives Bewley, Hulsey, Jorgensen, Pasch, Molepske Jr, Pocan, Hebl, Berceau, Kaufert, Ringhand, Clark, Mason, Pope-Roberts, Milroy, Roys, Shilling and Bernard Schaber; cosponsored by Senators Holperin, Wirch, Hansen, Miller, Vinehout, Risser, S. Coggs and Lassa.

August 18, 2011 Referred to Committee on Natural Resources.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Tim Gary Committee Clerk