## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 251**

Relating to: fees for dental services.

By Representatives Wynn, Danou, Endsley, Bernier, Spanbauer, Thiesfeldt, Nass, A. Ott, Petrowski, Young, Nerison, Kaufert, Pridemore, Doyle, Knilans, Krug, Petryk, Mason, Kuglitsch, Strachota, Loudenbeck, Ballweg, Ripp, Stone, Bernard Schaber, Tranel, Williams, Vos and Kerkman; cosponsored by Senators Wanggaard, Holperin, Galloway, Lasee, Vinehout, Moulton, Lazich, Hansen, Schultz, King and Shilling.

February 16, 2012 Referred to Committee on Rules.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk