Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Election and Campaign Reform

Assembly Bill 264

Relating to: acceptance of certain political contributions by certain elective state officials, officials elect, and committees and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Roys, Thiesfeldt, Doyle, Ringhand, Mason, Pasch, Pocan, Pope-Roberts, Hintz, Milroy, Hebl, Hulsey, Bewley, Seidel and Berceau; cosponsored by Senators Holperin, C. Larson and S. Coggs.

September 16, 2011 Referred to Committee on Election and Campaign Reform.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Craig Arrowood Committee Clerk