Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 32

Relating to: commending Meghan Duggan as the recipient of the Patty Kazmaier Memorial Award.

By Representatives Hulsey, Hebl, Pridemore, Rivard, Turner, Steineke, Berceau, Tranel, Bies, Young, Fields, Milroy and Spanbauer; cosponsored by Senators Risser, Miller, Darling, Lazich, T. Cullen, Schultz and Taylor.

April 27, 2011 Referred to Committee on Rules.

March 15, 2012 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk