Picture of Representative Amy Sue Vruwink

Representative Amy Sue Vruwink

Assembly District 70 (D - Milladore)

Representative Amy Sue Vruwink's Home Page
District map based on 2011 Wisconsin Act 43
2013 authored proposals feed Feed for Authored proposals feed
2013 all related items feed Feed for All related items feed
2013 author index
Historical information
Madison Office:
Room 112 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
(608) 266-8366
(888) 534-0070
(608) 282-3670
District Phone:
(715) 652-2909
Voting Address:
9425 Flower Lane
Milladore, WI 54454

Karl Franzen Karl.Franzen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Erin Pollocoff Erin.Pollocoff@legis.wisconsin.gov
Brian Vigue Brian.Vigue2@legis.wisconsin.gov


Born Wisconsin Rapids, May 22, 1975; married; 2 children. Graduate Auburndale H.S. 1993; B.S. Marian University (Fond du Lac) 1997. Full-time legislator. Former legislative aide to U.S. Representative David R. Obey and Area Program Director for the Minnesota Farm Bureau. Member: Sparta Area Chamber of Commerce; Tomah Area Chamber of Commerce; Wood County Farm Bureau; National Rifle Association; Wisconsin Bear Hunters; Central Wisconsin Fair Association. Recipient: Wis. Builders Assn. Friend of Housing 2013, 2012, 2010; Auburndale FFA Friend of the FFA 2011-12; School Nutrition Assn. of Wis. Star Advocate 2010; Wis. Assn. of Fairs Grand Champion Supporter 2010; Aldo Leopold Audubon Society Outstanding Conservation Voting Record 2009-10; DBA Distinguished Leadership Award 2009; WPA Friend of the Industry 2009; Wis. Federation of Cooperatives Friend of Cooperatives 2008; Wis. Community Action Program Assn. Jacqueline Lawrence Outstanding Advocate Award 2007; Wis. Housing Alliance Outstanding Legislative Leader 2006; DBA Friend of the Wis. Dairy Industry 2005-06; Marian University Distinguished Alumni Award 2005; Wis. Farm Bureau Federation Friend of Agriculture 2005-06, 2003-04; Am. Cancer Society Certificate of Recognition 2004; Wis. Bear Hunters Assn. Appreciation (2-time).

Elected to Assembly since 2002. Minority Caucus Secretary 2005, 2003.

2013 Authored Proposals

(first or second author, first sponsor)

2013 Co-authored Proposals

2013 Cosponsored Proposals

2013 Authored Amendments

2013 Votes