Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 421

Relating to: eligibility for disaster damage aids paid by the Department of Transportation.

By Representatives Barnes, Wright, Johnson, Wachs, Pope, Jorgensen, Ohnstad, Shankland, Goyke, Genrich and Kahl; cosponsored by Senators Harris, T. Cullen and Hansen.

April 08, 2014	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1
October 15, 2013	Referred to Committee on Transportation

Elisabeth Portz Committee Clerk