Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 34

Relating to: honoring the AFL-CIO Milwaukee Labor Press.

By Senators C. Larson, L. Taylor, Carpenter, Harris, Erpenbach, Risser, Wirch and Lehman; cosponsored by Representatives Pasch, Barnes, Zepnick, Richards, Sinicki, Riemer, Goyke, Johnson, Kessler, Zamarripa, Young, Genrich, Mason, C. Taylor, Berceau, Pope and Ohnstad.

May 16, 2013 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 08, 2014 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk