## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 78**

Relating to: commending the Waisman Center on its 40th anniversary.

By Representatives Berceau, C. Taylor, Hebl, Sargent, Petryk, Kahl, Young,
Vruwink, Bernard Schaber, Kolste, Hesselbein, Spiros, Pope, Wright, Shankland,
Ohnstad and Ringhand; cosponsored by Senators Risser, Erpenbach, Miller and Schultz.

February 19, 2014 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 08, 2014 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

I CCD 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk