Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Assembly Organization

Assembly Joint Resolution 101

Relating to: fiscal estimate requirements for bills containing penalty provisions.

By Representatives C. Taylor, Hintz, Berceau, Sinicki, Goyke, Mason, Barnes, Shankland, Ohnstad, Pope, Kolste, Subeck, Spreitzer, Considine and Jorgensen; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Erpenbach, C. Larson, Vinehout and Risser.

January 20, 2016         Referred to Committee on Assembly Organization

April 07, 2016             Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk