Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 19

Relating to: recognizing the achievements and outstanding service of Herzing University and the Herzing family.

By Representatives Barca, Sargent, Hebl, Subeck, Goyke, Considine, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Berceau and C. Taylor; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Wirch, Nass, Wanggaard and Vukmir.

March 12, 2015           Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016             Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk