Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 356

Relating to: University of Wisconsin System parking and transportation facilities and parking fees.

By Representatives Murphy, Krug, Skowronski, T. Larson, E. Brooks, Ballweg, Novak, Knodl, A. Ott, Allen, Thiesfeldt, Rohrkaste and Steffen; cosponsored by Senators Harsdorf, Marklein, Vinehout, Bewley, Nass and Cowles.

February 04, 2016       Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk