Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 595

Relating to: tax administration technical changes.

By Representatives Novak, Ballweg, E. Brooks, Horlacher, Katsma, Knodl, Loudenbeck, Murphy and Macco; cosponsored by Senators Marklein and Gudex.

February 02, 2016       Referred to Committee on Rules

April 07, 2016             Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Bob Karius

Committee Clerk