Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Assembly Bill 251

Relating to: various changes regarding administrative rules and rule-making procedures; time limits for emergency rules; and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Neylon, Czaja, Craig, Jarchow, Quinn, Edming and Brandtjen; cosponsored by Senators LeMahieu, Nass, Gudex, Lasee, Roth, Stroebel, Tiffany and Vukmir.

February 23, 2016       Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 07, 2016             Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1



Committee Clerk