Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Assembly Bill 200

Relating to: a waiver to limit the number of FoodShare replacement cards.

By Representatives Heaton, R. Brooks, Craig, Edming, Gannon, Horlacher, Hutton, Jacque, Kerkman, Kitchens, Knodl, Kremer, Kulp, Murphy, Nygren, Petersen, Quinn, Steffen and Thiesfeldt; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany, Marklein and Nass.

November 05, 2015    Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 07, 2016             Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1



Committee Clerk