Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Assembly Joint Resolution 47

Relating to: honoring Radio Station WCLO AM-1230 on its 85th birthday on August 1, 2015.

By Representatives Kolste, Jorgensen, Spreitzer, Loudenbeck, Spiros, Hesselbein, Murtha, Subeck, Ohnstad, C. Taylor, Sinicki and Wachs; cosponsored by Senators Ringhand, Nass, Erpenbach and Lassa.

September 28, 2015    Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 07, 2016             Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1



Committee Clerk