Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Health

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 11:00 AM 328 Northwest

Assembly Bill 125

Relating to: prescription order extensions for when a refill authorization cannot be obtained. By Representatives Kolste, Nygren, Jagler, Horlacher, Ballweg, Kremer, Genrich, Rohrkaste, Tittl, Ripp, Spiros, Born, C. Taylor, R. Brooks, E. Brooks, Berceau, Vruwink, Sargent, Spreitzer, Pope, Petersen, Mason, Doyle, Subeck, Steffen, Considine, Fields, Hesselbein, Stuck, Tauchen, Weatherston, Goyke, Crowley, Bernier, Sinicki, Hebl, Ohnstad, Milroy, Knodl, Brostoff, Anderson, Riemer, Zamarripa, Edming, Billings, Shankland, Stafsholt, Hutton and Barca; cosponsored by Senators Vukmir, Johnson, Carpenter, Ringhand, Cowles, Wirch, Marklein, Petrowski, Olsen, Hansen, Testin, C. Larson, Risser, Bewley, Harsdorf, Nass and Vinehout.

Assembly Bill 146

Relating to: the practice of dental hygienists.

By Representatives Bernier, Sanfelippo, Allen, Born, R. Brooks, Kessler, Mursau, Nygren, Ripp, Skowronski, Summerfield, Thiesfeldt, Tranel, Tusler, E. Brooks, Goyke, Kremer, Murphy, Jacque, C. Taylor, Kolste, Rohrkaste, Tauchen, Petryk, Gannon, Riemer, Kooyenga, Considine, Sargent, Spiros, Macco, Schraa, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Jarchow, Horlacher, Anderson, Billings, Tittl, Stafsholt, Doyle, Subeck, Bowen and Felzkowski; cosponsored by Senators Harsdorf, Carpenter, Vukmir, Moulton, Johnson, Marklein, Wirch, Olsen, Bewley, Darling, Kapenga, C. Larson, L. Taylor, Testin, Ringhand, Wanggaard, Hansen and Risser.

Assembly Bill 151

Relating to: community paramedics, community emergency medical technicians, community emergency medical services providers, and services provided by emergency medical technicians.

By Representatives Loudenbeck, Shankland, Anderson, Berceau, Bernier, Bowen, E. Brooks, Considine, Felzkowski, Kerkman, Kremer, Kulp, Meyers, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Quinn, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Snyder, Tauchen, C. Taylor, Tittl, Vruwink, Wachs and Brandtjen; cosponsored by Senators Moulton, Bewley, Carpenter, Cowles, Feyen, Hansen, Miller, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, L. Taylor, Vinehout and Wirch.

Representative Joe Sanfelippo

Chair