EXECUTIVE SESSION

Joint Committee on Finance

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Monday, April 24, 2017 1:30 PM 412 East

Assembly Bill 123

Relating to: the information technology block grant program, the broadband expansion grant program, waiving certain fees and appraisals, and making appropriations. By Representatives Quinn, Petryk, E. Brooks, Tranel, Ballweg, Bernier, Edming, Felzkowski, Kitchens, Krug, Kulp, Mursau, Nerison, Novak, Pronschinske, Ripp, Snyder, Spiros, Summerfield, Tauchen, Tusler, VanderMeer, Zimmerman, Tittl, Skowronski, Nygren, Horlacher, Schraa, Wachs, Considine, Meyers, Spreitzer and Allen; cosponsored by Senators Marklein, Testin, Feyen, Lasee, Petrowski, Olsen, Darling, Ringhand and Tiffany.

Assembly Bill 234

Relating to: creating an Interagency Council on Homelessness and making an appropriation. By Representatives Steineke, Pronschinske, Rodriguez, Snyder, Ballweg, Edming, Gannon, Genrich, Jagler, Katsma, Krug, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Mursau, Novak, Petryk, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Spiros, Steffen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, VanderMeer, Subeck, Kitchens, Sinicki, E. Brooks and Felzkowski; cosponsored by Senators Darling and Olsen.

Assembly Bill 237

Relating to: grants to municipalities to connect homeless individuals with permanent employment and making an appropriation. By Representatives Rodriguez, Pronschinske, Snyder, Steineke, Ballweg, Genrich, Horlacher, Jagler, Katsma, Kitchens, Krug, Mursau, Novak, Petryk, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tusler, VanderMeer, Sinicki, E. Brooks and Kulp; cosponsored by Senators Darling and Olsen.

Assembly Bill 239

Relating to: creating a refundable individual income tax credit to provide assistance to young adults and making an appropriation. By Representatives Novak,

Kitchens, Krug, Schraa, Tranel, Vorpagel, Ripp, Spiros and Katsma; cosponsored by Senators Olsen, L. Taylor and Darling.

Assembly Bill 241

Relating to: mitigating the benefit drop-off in Wisconsin Shares. By Representatives Rodriguez, Riemer, Allen, Ballweg, Bernier, Born, Brandtjen, Duchow, Edming, Gannon, Kitchens, Knodl, Krug, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Quinn, Ripp, Sanfelippo, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt and Katsma; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Marklein, Stroebel, Vinehout, Wanggaard and Kapenga.

The Joint Committee on Finance will take	Executive Action on the Following Bills
AB123, 234, 237, 239, and 241 upon refer	ral to the Committee.
Senator Alberta Darling	Representative John Nygren
Senate Chair	Assembly Chair