Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Agriculture, Small Business and Tourism

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, February 9, 2017 9:31 AM 201 Southeast

The Executive Session will begin immediately after the Public Hearing scheduled for 9:30 AM on the same date and at the same location as the Executive Session.

Baumgarten, Arlyn H.

Of Kenosha, as a Southern Area Representative on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Chwala, Thomas H.

Of Lake Mills, as a Southern Area Representative on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2018.

Dittmar, Beverly A.

Of Eagle River, as a Northern Area Representative on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Hallstrand, Kurt

Of Prentice, as an Agriculture Representative on the Board of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2021.

Hilgendorf, Gary L.

Of Tomahawk, as a Northern Area Representative on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Holden, Michael F.

Of Sheboygan Falls, as a Southern Area Representative on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Jacobs Jr., George F.

Of Madison, as a Public Member on the Wisconsin Historical Society Board of Curators, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Kreier, Kevin S.

Of Janesville, as a Veterinarian on the Veterinary Examining Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2020.

Maas, Mary

Of Tomah, as a General Business Representative on the State Fair Park Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2021.

Moran, Steve W.

Of Tomahawk, as a Northern Area Representative on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Olson, Nancy L.

Of La Crosse, as a Southern Area Representative on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2019.

Stockwell, Randy J.

Of Dorchester, as a Professional Member on the Auctioneer Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2020.

Senator Terry Moulton Chair