Senate

PUBLIC HEARING

Committee on Transportation and Veterans Affairs

The committee will hold a public hearing on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 10:01 AM 201 Southeast

Public Hearing will be held immediately following the Executive Session.

Senate Bill 18

Relating to: advertising motor fuel prices by the half-gallon.

By Senators Tiffany, Feyen, Kapenga, Marklein and Petrowski; cosponsored by Representatives Felzkowski, Brandtjen, E. Brooks, R. Brooks, Jagler, Kleefisch, Knodl, Kooyenga, Kremer, Krug, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Mursau, Quinn, Ripp, Steffen, Summerfield, Swearingen, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt and Weatherston.

Assembly Bill 56

Relating to: advertising motor fuel prices by the half-gallon.

By Representatives Felzkowski, Brandtjen, E. Brooks, R. Brooks, Jagler, Kleefisch, Knodl, Kooyenga, Kremer, Krug, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Mursau, Quinn, Ripp, Steffen, Summerfield, Swearingen, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt and Weatherston; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany, Feyen, Kapenga, Marklein and Petrowski.

Senate Bill 99

Relating to: designating and marking the Richard A. Grobschmidt Memorial Bridge.

By Senators Darling, C. Larson, Vukmir, Wirch, Carpenter, Cowles, Erpenbach, L. Taylor, Harsdorf and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives Jagler, Sinicki, Rodriguez, Milroy, Brostoff, Berceau, Pope, Vruwink, Crowley, Fields, Allen, E. Brooks and Anderson.

Senate Bill 110

Relating to: advertising on bus shelters located on state trunk highways.

By Senators Kapenga, Vukmir, Petrowski, Stroebel, Craig, L. Taylor and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Hutton, Kooyenga, Allen, Brandtjen, R. Brooks, Fields, Gannon, Horlacher, Kleefisch, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Murphy, Neylon, Quinn, Ripp, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Skowronski, Subeck, Thiesfeldt, Tusler and Weatherston.

Senate Bill 198

Relating to: weight limit exceptions for vehicles equipped with idle reduction technology or natural gas fuel systems.

By Senators Petrowski, Cowles, Marklein and Olsen; cosponsored by Representatives Spiros, Ripp, Krug, Kulp and Mursau.

Senator Jerry Petrowski Chair