Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Housing and Real Estate

Assembly Bill 376

Relating to: eviction prevention grants.

By Representatives Subeck, Billings, Anderson, Berceau, Bowen, Crowley, Genrich, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, Mason, Sargent, Sinicki, Spreitzer, C. Taylor, Vruwink, Young and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Risser and Vinehout.

June 07, 2017              Referred to Committee on Housing and Real Estate

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Charlie Bellin

Committee Clerk