Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Mental Health

Assembly Bill 349

Relating to: prohibiting conversion therapy.

By Representatives Stuck, Spreitzer, Zamarripa, Anderson, Berceau, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Crowley, Genrich, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kessler, Mason, Novak, Ohnstad, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Subeck, C. Taylor and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Risser, Carpenter, Larson, Miller and Ringhand.

May 30, 2017              Referred to Committee on Mental Health

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Steve Hall

Committee Clerk