Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 86

Relating to: recognizing Reggie Jackson, one of the recipients of the 2017 Frank P. Zeidler Public Service award.

By Representatives Bowen, Kessler, Hebl, Goyke, Young, Brostoff, Milroy, Sinicki, Anderson, Berceau and Spreitzer; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Wirch, Ringhand and Larson.

November 09, 2017 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 22, 2018 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk