Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 922

Relating to: authorizing the creation of a Southeast Regional Transit Authority and making appropriations.

By Representatives Barca, Sinicki, Neubauer, Crowley, Ohnstad, Fields, Zamarripa, Zepnick, Young, Wachs, Berceau, Spreitzer and Brostoff; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Larson and L. Taylor.

February 08, 2018       Referred to Committee on Transportation

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Matthew Rohrbeck

Committee Clerk