Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 415

Relating to: authorizing the creation of a Chippewa Valley regional transit authority and making appropriations.

By Representatives Wachs, Berceau, Brostoff, Crowley, Fields, Ohnstad, Spreitzer and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Vinehout, Carpenter and Miller.

June 29, 2017              Referred to Committee on Transportation

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Matthew Rohrbeck

Committee Clerk