Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Education

Senate Bill 439

Relating to: requiring sexual abuse prevention education.

By Senators Petrowski, Carpenter, Johnson, Ringhand, L. Taylor and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Spiros, Horlacher, Sargent, Anderson, Ballweg, Berceau, Billings, E. Brooks, Brostoff, Crowley, Milroy, Mursau, Ohnstad, Petryk, Pope, Quinn, Ripp, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Stafsholt, Subeck, C. Taylor and Zepnick.

October 09, 2017        Referred to Committee on Education

March 22, 2018           Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1


Jenna Zantow

Committee Clerk