2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 25

Relating to: congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Madison women's hockey team for winning the 2019 NCAA Division I National Championship title.

Status: A - Tabled

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/9/2019 Asm.Laid on the table95


Date / House Action Journal
4/3/2019 Asm.Introduced by Representatives Stubbs, C. Taylor, Allen, Anderson, Ballweg, Bowen, Emerson, Considine, Crowley, Fields, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Milroy, Mursau, Myers, Kolste, Neubauer, Pronschinske, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Subeck, Tauchen, Tranel, Tusler, Vruwink, Zamarripa and Cabrera;
cosponsored by Senators Risser, Bewley, Darling, Hansen, Jacque, Miller, Olsen, Ringhand, L. Taylor and Wirch
4/3/2019 Asm.Read and referred to Committee on Rules86
4/4/2019 Asm.Placed on calendar 4-9-2019 by Committee on Rules 
4/5/2019 Asm.Representatives Murphy and Ohnstad added as coauthors89
4/8/2019 Asm.Representative Vining added as a coauthor92
4/9/2019 Asm.Laid on the table95
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.