2019-2020 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 24

Relating to: recognizing April 2019 as Deaf History Month in Wisconsin.

Status: S - Available for Scheduling

Important Actions (newest first)

Date / House Action Journal
4/18/2019 Sen.Representative Subeck added as a cosponsor160


Date / House Action Journal
4/11/2019 Sen.Introduced by Senators Testin, Hansen, L. Taylor, Larson, Cowles, Olsen and Wanggaard;
cosponsored by Representatives Brostoff, Skowronski, Emerson, Zamarripa, Anderson, Allen, Vining, Crowley, Fields, Hebl, Milroy, Dittrich, Bowen, Kulp, C. Taylor, Vruwink, Myers, Thiesfeldt, Spreitzer, Duchow, Rohrkaste, Stubbs, Sargent, Sinicki, Tusler, Hesselbein, Murphy, Neubauer, Petryk and Spiros
4/11/2019 Sen.Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization153
4/11/2019 Sen.Available for scheduling 
4/11/2019 Sen.Senator Ringhand added as a coauthor154
4/18/2019 Sen.Representative Subeck added as a cosponsor160
Content subject to change after proofing by Chief Clerk staff.