Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Colleges and Universities

Assembly Bill 413

Relating to: University of Wisconsin System nonresident tuition exemptions. By Representatives Zamarripa, Anderson, C. Taylor, Bowen, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Crowley, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Hesselbein, Kolste, Milroy, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, Vruwink and Emerson; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Ringhand, Bewley, Larson and L. Taylor.

September 05, 2019 Referred to Committee on Colleges and Universities

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Diane Handrick
Committee Clerk