## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Judiciary**

## **Assembly Bill 153**

Relating to: adding a circuit court branch in Adams, Calumet, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Langlade, Manitowoc, Marathon, Sawyer, Vilas, and Waushara counties.

By Representatives Tittl, Tusler, Ballweg, Edming, Emerson, James, Krug, Murphy, Mursau, Petersen, Petryk, Pronschinske, Ramthun, Skowronski, Snyder and VanderMeer; cosponsored by Senators Jacque, Testin, Bernier, Carpenter, Olsen and Schachtner.

April 05, 2019 Referred to Committee on Judiciary

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Virginia Mueller Committee Clerk