Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Mental Health

Assembly Bill 510

Relating to: crisis intervention team grants and making an appropriation. By Representatives Gruszynski, Spreitzer, Anderson, Bowen, Considine, Emerson, Hebl, Kolste, Milroy, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Stubbs, Zamarripa and C. Taylor; cosponsored by Senators Schachtner, Ringhand, Hansen, Bewley, Carpenter, Jacque, Johnson, Larson, Miller and Smith.

October 07, 2019 Referred to Committee on Mental Health

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Steve Hall

Committee Clerk