## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 1025**

Relating to: aids for certain highways damaged by a disaster.

By Representatives B. Meyers, Zamarripa, Considine, C. Taylor, Spreitzer, Milroy, Sinicki, Sargent, Hebl, Billings, Ohnstad, Emerson, Doyle, Subeck, Stubbs and Shankland; cosponsored by Senators Bewley, Schachtner, Smith, Erpenbach, Miller, Carpenter, Larson and L. Taylor.

March 26, 2020 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk